IEEE International Symposium on Personal, Indoor and Mobile Radio Communications
8-11 September 2019 // Istanbul, Turkey

Technical Program Committee

TPC Chairs

Tolga Duman, Bilkent University
duman@ee.bilkent.edu.tr

Murat Uysal, Ozyegin University
murat.uysal@ozyegin.edu.tr

Track Chairs

Track 1: Fundamentals and PHY

Sennur Ulukus, University of Maryland
ulukus@umd.edu

Ertugrul Basar, Istanbul Technical University
basarer@itu.edu.tr

Bartolomeu F. Uchôa-Filho, Federal University of Santa Catarina
uchoa@eel.ufsc.br

Zouheir Rezki, University of Idaho
zouheir.rezki@gmail.com

 

Track 2: MAC and Cross-Layer Design

Melike Erol-Kantarci, University of Ottawa
melike.erolkantarci@uottawa.ca

Sinem Coleri Ergen, Koc University
sergen@ku.edu.tr

Michele Zorzi, University of Padova
zorzi@dei.unipd.it

Periklis Chatzimisios, ATEITHE
peris@it.teithe.gr

 

Track 3: Mobile and Wireless Networks

Mohamad Assaad, CentraleSupelec
mohamad.assaad@centralesupelec.fr

Elif Uysal-Biyikoglu, METU
uelif@metu.edu.tr

Walid Saad, Virginia Tech
walids@vt.edu

Guoliang (Larry) Xue, Arizona State University
xue@asu.edu

 

Track 4: Services, Applications, and Business

Mustafa Ergen, Istanbul Technical University
mustafaergen@itu.edu.tr

Jemin Lee, DGIST
jmnlee@dgist.ac.kr